Italian branch

mvitpito3561-x-w900-circle

polo-it-dm-gp-1-w244

 
Daniela Manusardi & Gianni Possio
Pôle de coordination 2014 pour l'Italie

Contact:

  • cf. page Contact [Link]

#

LA VILLA DES COMPOSITEURS

EN ITALIE

Depuis le groupe initiateur composé de compositeurs français et italiens à Rome en 2011, de nombreux compositeurs italiens ont adhéré à la Villa. Nous avons organisé quelques rencontres plus particulièrement dans le nord de l'Italie, notamment à Milan. Il est devenu naturel, grâce à la disponibilité conjointe de Daniela Manusardi et de Gianni Possio pour l'année 2014, d'offrir aux Italiens un pôle de ressources et de correspondance dans leur langue maternelle, quant à la vie de la Villa, à ses projets, et aux différents événements qui l'animent.

A partir du 3 novembre 2014, l'administrateur référent de la Villa quant au pôle Italien, est Giacomo Platini.

Le pôle est constamment relié à la direction par les moyens modernes de communication, et permet de faciliter la compréhension entre les membres.

L'avènement de la Villa à Turin (*) a renforcé la nécessité d'une organisation et d'une excellente connaissance du fonctionnement de la Villa des Compositeurs, et dote le Pôle de coordination d'un lieu exceptionnel, à Villa Tesoriera, permettant les rencontres.

separateur-h16


(*) Nota: nous devons à Daniela Manusardi, pianiste et compositrice, en charge du pôle de coordination pour l'Italie, l'idée d'un rapprochement de la Villa Tesoriera avec la Villa des Compositeurs. Suite à des récitals qu'elle donnait dans ce lieu exceptionnel, Daniela Manusardi eut le sentiment que notre projet pouvait épouser la Tesoriera. Les rencontres qui suivirent à l'automne 2013 avec Dr Messina (chef du service des bibliothèques civiques de Turin), Dr Monge (directeur de la Tesoriera), Lorenzo Ferrero et Christophe Guyard, compositeurs, furent déterminantes pour transmettre une proposition à la Ville de Turin. En Avril 2014, la municipalité de Turin entérinait la convention par laquelle la Villa des Compositeurs établissait son siège artistique à Villa Tesoriera.

Compass

Related items:


Organisation subpages:
  • Board of Directors
  • Honorary members
  • Management
  • Italian branch

Alternative versions:
-EN -FR -IT

Italian branch

mvitpito3561-x-w900-circle

polo-it-dm-gp-1-w244

 
Daniela Manusardi & Gianni Possio
2014 Italian branch

Contact:

  • See Contact page [Link]

#

VILLA OF COMPOSERS

IN ITALY

Since the founding group of French and Italian composers first met in Rome in 2011, many Italian composers have joined the Villa. We have organised a few gatherings, particularly in the North of Italy, especially Milan. It seemed only natural for the Italians to have their own centre with material and information in their language about what's happening at the Villa and its projects and various events. This became possible in 2014 thanks to the combined efforts of Daniela Manusardi and Gianni Possio.

As of 3 November 2014, the director with responsibility for the Villa's Italian branch is Giacomo Platini.

The Italian branch is constantly linked to the management via all the latest communication technologies and this facilitates understanding between members.

When the Villa took up residence in Turin (*), the need for a more organised approach and clearer understanding of how it operates became all the more apparent. The magnificent setting of Villa Tesoriera is simply ideal for our Italian branch to organise various events.

separateur-h16


(*) NB: We credit pianist and composer Daniela Manusardi, in charge of the Villa's Italian branch, with the idea of merging the Villa Tesoriera with the Villa of Composers. It was after performing several recitals in this magnificent setting that Daniela Manusardi got the idea that our project might pair well with the Tesoriera. The meetings that followed in autumn 2013 between Dr Messina (head of the Turin City library authority), Dr Monge (Director of the Tesoriera) and composers Lorenzo Ferrero and Christophe Guyard, were decisive in shaping the final proposal for the City of Turin. In April 2014, the City of Turin approved an agreement that established Villa Tesoriera as the artistic headquarters of the Villa of Composers.

Compass

Related items:


Organisation subpages:
  • Board of Directors
  • Honorary members
  • Management
  • Italian branch

Alternative versions:
-EN -FR -IT